Telephone Numbers and Contacts
(Area code 207)
Elected Selectboard
First Selectman                                Melinda Steeves                   589-3014       Expires 2019
Second Selectman                           Carrie Peavey                       589-3014       Expires 2021
Third Selectman                               Henry Hall                             589-3472       Expires 2020
Selectmen Email:                   
Appointed Staff
Town Administrator                          Kenn Ortmann                       589-3014
Town Administrator Email: 
(Kenn is typically available on Mondays from 3 PM to 10 PM and Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9 AM to 3 PM.
Feel free to contact him with any questions for the Selectboard.)
Town Office
Phone                                               589-4318
Fax                                                   589-3160
Elected Town Clerk                          Gail Philippi
   Appointed Deputy Clerk                Jamie Davis
Elected Treasurer                             Hannah Hatfield
   Appointed Deputy Treasurer         Betsey Davis
Registrar of Voters                           Gail Philippi